Hey there

September 24, 2009 at 12:18 am (Misc.) (, , , , )

So I’m new to this whole shebang called blogging but I’m gonna take a stab at it.  A few things about me:

I spend most of my extra money on yarn and chinese food

I like to crochet

I like anime

I love painting my toes, but not my nails because I end up chewing the polish off

I often forget to eat

Which is weird because I love eating

I’m a caffeine addict

I love puzzles

I love big dogs.  I want a dog that my kids can ride like a horse.

I’m easily startled

I’m terrified of snakes.  Terrified

I’m a recluse, I spend most of my time reading or doing other solitary activities

Anything you want to know, just ask, even though I’m a recluse I’m not shy

1 Comment

  1. greatteachersato said,

    You sound like an interesting person. What kind of things do you like to make with crochet? I’m going to start random Japanese lessons so check out my blog if you’re ever interested!

Leave a Reply

